Is this a fraud or hoax??????????

If any of you have gotten this e-mail it’s subject is "welcome to order" and they’ve been from RICH TIMKO and Jon Logan. They said the same things. If it is spam is there anyway to report it to Yahoo!? Here’s what it said:

Dear friends,

Welcome to visit our website http://www.longke-foreigntrading.com
We mainly wholesale all kinds of phones, Laptops, consoles and other electronics. All of them are original and brand new, also come with 1 to 3 years global warranty and one month return policy.

We have no quantity order limited and you can order as you like. If you order more, we can offer you the Vip price and some free gifts. Best price and best quality will offer you the competitive advantage in your business.
Also we can offer you drop shipping.
We do appreciate if you contact us by the following ways:

MSN: longkeforeigntrading@msn.cn

E-mail: eur@longke-foreigntrading.com

Tel: 0086-1393-906-8993

Hope we can do business happily.

Best wishes

Get A Free Computer - Click Here

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

One Response to “Is this a fraud or hoax??????????”

  1. Rational Anarchist Nerd says:

    I would go hoax too.

    And Most e-mail services (Yahoo included) have a Spam button on the page. Just select the e-mail and chose spam to report it.

Leave a Reply

Security Code: