Free iPod?

have you noticed recently in certain questions, people say somthin like "Here is a free iPod site…i reccomend it!" and then give you a link, but when you click it, itz only a history of the iPod video….here the link so you can check it out…lol, itz startin to get kinda creepy XD http://www.ipodder.info/ipod.html

Get A Free Computer - Click Here

Tags: , , , ,

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

One Response to “Free iPod?”

  1. lilmonki says:

    The thing is, they don’t want to be reported to the Freebie Site for spamming, so they give you a link to another page that has their referral link for the free iPod. For a legit freebie site, if someone is reported as a spammer, the account gets deleted and the spammer gets nothing.

    Freebies are real, if you find a legit site and follow the rules (which include not spamming). I’ve received a Wii and a few hundred cash in the past couple of months. Never an iPod though. I’m working on getting an archos 704 at the moment.

Leave a Reply

Security Code: